常見問題

1. Red Packet 是什麼?

Red Packet是一個創新的禮盒概念。每個禮盒都會按主題提供約十個的生活體驗,讓收禮者可以選擇自己的喜歡的體驗。體驗包括健美、佳餚、運動和娛樂,總有一款適合大家。我們現有8款不同的Red Packet禮盒,請瀏覽以下網址查看我們完整的禮盒系列。

2. 我如何購買禮物?

現時您可以在Red Packet 網站或指定地點購買體品禮物。  請按這裡查看我們的分銷商。

3. 我如何換領禮物?

一般而言,您需要在享用體驗72小時前直接聯絡體驗夥伴及預約體驗。 您可在RED PACKET禮盒內查看詳細的預約資料及步驟。

5. 我可以選擇什麼體驗?

共有8款RED PACKET禮盒可供選擇,包括:滋味首選(Delicious), 純嚐品味(Simply Tasty), 精緻美點 (Delights), 純粹呵護(Simply Pampered), 品味生活 (Lifestyle Rewards), 女士專享(For Her), 男士專享(For Him)及二人世界(For Two)。 每份RED PACKET均包含各式各樣的專享體驗供收禮者選擇,例如呵護身心的水療護理、瑜伽班、高級餐飲體驗、品酒聚會、模擬飛行,或更多。

6. RED PACKET禮物卡的有效期是什麼?

所有2017-18系列的RED PACKET禮盒,到期日為2018年12月31日。而所有2016-17系列的RED PACKET禮盒,有效期至2017年12月31日。如您想確認您所持的RED PACKET禮物卡的到期日,請查看印在禮物卡背面的有效日期或電子禮劵上的禮物卡位置。

7. RED PACKET禮物卡的有效期可否延長?

不可以,我們未能延長禮物卡的有效期。  

8. 如果我遺失了禮物卡應怎麼辦?

請小心保管您的禮物卡,因為遺失或失竊均不獲補發。 持卡者需為遺失或失竊負責。

9. 如果我已安排了體驗活動,但因事未能赴約應怎麼辦?

如果您因事未能前赴已預約的體驗,請盡快聯絡體驗夥伴以便重新安排您的體驗。 請查閱Red Packet網站或體驗小冊子內,個別體驗有關重新安排體驗或取消體驗的指定時間要求。

10. 哪一方會就活動狀況負責?

Red Packet雖已仔細選擇具經驗及有信譽的體驗夥伴,惟Red Packet是公開的代理人,對於任何在體驗夥伴場地發生的事件或意外均不會負責。

11. RED PACKET有沒有其他額外收費?

除非另有說明,Red Packet禮物卡已預繳所有費用,參與體驗活動並無額外收費。

12. 有沒有使用條款及細則?

購買禮物適用的條款及細則已詳列於禮盒及這裡

13. 我的Red Packet禮盒將會怎樣送遞給我?需要多少送遞時間?

我們將會以速遞或標準信件將您的 Red Packet 禮盒送到您或收禮者的手中。如您在星期一至五下午 3 時前完成訂單, 禮物將會在以下的送貨時間表送到指定地址

禮物 送貨方式 送貨時間

滋味首選

純嚐品味

純粹呵護

女士專享

男士專享

二人世界

順豐速遞 或

香港郵政的本地郵政速遞

下一個工作天

精緻美點

品味生活

香港郵政的標準信件 兩個工作天內

任何在星期六、日,或公眾假期當天完成的訂單,及離島區之送貨地址,請預留額外 24 小時作送貨安排。 郵遞範圍包括香港任何地方,費用全免。

14. 為什麼購物車內的項目沒有被儲存?

如你曾在購物途中轉換過網站的語言選項,購物車的項目將會被移除。要完成的您的訂單,請先選擇語言,再選擇Red Packet 禮盒加入購物車,並以同一語言完成整個購物程序。如有任何技術上問題,請致電 +852 2882 4881或電郵至 concierge@redpacket.hk 與我們的客戶服務團隊聯絡。

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1. What is a Red Packet?

A Red Packet is an innovative gift box concept. Each themed gift box offers around 10 lifestyle experiences, from which your recipient can choose their favorite option. With experiences ranging from Wellness to Gastronomy, Sports to Entertainment, there is something for everyone. There are currently 8 different Red Packet gifts, click here to see the full collection

2. How do I buy it?

Red Packet Gifts can be bought online on our website and at selected retail outlets. For a full list of Red Packet retailers, please click here.

3. How do I redeem it?

Generally, you will need to make reservations a minimum 72 hours prior to your desired booking time by calling the chosen Experience Partner directly. Further details can be found in your experience gift pack.

4. How much is it?

Prices currently range from HK$100 - HK$1,188. For further details, click here to see the full collection.

5. What type of Red Packet experiences can I choose from?

There are 8 Red Packet Gifts available: Lifestyle Rewards, Simply Pampered, Delights, Simply Tasty, Delicious, For Him, For Her and For Two. Within each gift package, there is a range of exclusive experiences that the recipient can choose from, such as pampering spa treatments, yoga classes, gourmet dinners, wine tasting sessions, flight simulator sessions and many more!

6. Does a Red Packet Gift expire?

All 2017-18 collection Red Packet gifts have an expiry date of 31 Dec 2018. All 2016-17 collection Red Packet gifts have an expiry date of 31 Dec 2017. To confirm the validity period of your Red Packet gift, please check the back of your gift card or the top of your e-voucher.

7. Can the validity of a Red Packet be extended?

No, we cannot extend the validity of a Red Packet Gift Card.

8. What happens if I lose my Gift Card?

Please safeguard your Gift Card as it is not replaceable if lost or stolen. The bearer is responsible for its loss or theft.

9. What if I’ve arranged my experience, but something comes up and I can’t go?

If for any reason you cannot make it to the experience you’ve reserved, contact your selected Experience Partner to rearrange your experience as soon as possible. Please check the individual experience on our website or in the booklet to view the specific timeframe for cancellations and rebookings.

10. Who is liable for the activities?

Whilst Red Packet has carefully selected experienced and reputable Experience Partners, we are a disclosed agent, and cannot be liable for any incidents or accidents that take place at the suppliers’ venues.

11. Are there any additional costs to the Red Packet?

Red Packet Gifts are prepaid and there are no additional costs to the experience itself unless otherwise specified.

12. Are there any terms and conditions of use?

Terms and conditions apply to the purchase of a Red Packet, as listed inside the box and here

13. How will my Red Packet be delivered to me, and how long will it take?

Your Red Packet Gift will be delivered to you or the gift recipient by courier or standard delivery. Orders placed by 3pm Monday to Friday will arrive according to the schedule below.

Gift Delivery Method Delivery Time

Delicious

Simply Tasty

Simply Pampered

For Her

For Him

For Two

SF Express;  or

HK Post Local Courier Post

Next working day

Delights

Lifestyle Rewards

HK Post Standard Delivery Within 2 working days

For orders placed on weekends, public holidays and for delivery to outlying islands, please allow an additional 24 hours for delivery. Deliveries can be made to all areas of Hong Kong and is free of charge.

14. Why have all my items disappeared from the shopping cart?

If you have switched languages throughout your online shopping process, your shopping cart will be reset. To complete your online purchase, first select your preferred language, add your selected items to cart and go through the the entire process in your preferred language. For any other technical issues, please contact us on +852 2882 4881 or concierge@redpacket.hk and our customer service team would be happy to assist you.